Located in the Caribbean Sea, the Cayman Islands are comprised of three islands: Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman. This British Overseas Territory is famous for being an international finance centre whilst having crystal clear waters and award-winning white sandy beaches. The Cayman Islands are also a popular destination for SCUBA divers, hosting some of the best coral reefs in the Caribbean. Whether it is relaxation, good food and drink, SCUBA diving, retail or activities you are after the Cayman Islands has something for you. Click here for more information on all that Cayman has to offer.


The largest of the islands, Grand Cayman is the cosmopolitan island. The capital George Town hosts a variety of restaurants, Caribbean-style buildings, gorgeous beaches as well as financial corporations. It also houses the award winning Seven Mile Beach, chic Camana Bay and the famous Stingray City. The diversity of activities on Grand Cayman ensures that there is something for everyone!


Named after its 140 ft bluff, the Brac offers trails, caves and amazing beaches. The island has a rugged charm and is great for outdoor activities.


The smallest of the three islands, with a mere 170 residents, Little Cayman epitomises a tranquil island. It is home to Bloody Bay which offers some of the best SCUBA diving in the Caribbean. The seclusion of this island makes it a must for the perfect ‘get away’ trip.


Several airlines fly to Grand Cayman with the national airline, Cayman Airways operating a daily service to the Sister Islands. Click here for more information.


Any person entering the Cayman Islands must provide proof of identification, nationality and permanent residence, typically in the form of a passport. Nationals from some countries will require a valid visa and anyone entering Cayman to take up employment will require a valid work permit. For more information please click here.